watercolorWEDNESDAY VI

September 28, 2011 § 4 Comments

Hej fra København Hovedbanegård!

Confession: This watercolor was not painted this week.  Actually, I painted this a year ago after visiting Copenhagen in the fall of 2010.  Forgive me!

I had an architecture project due at 10pm this evening (which I did watercolor for) and I have been chained to my studio to finish this project so no time for fun-watercoloring.

But the painting IS of Copenhagen and I AM the artist.  So here is Copenhagen Central Train Station.  I loved the old timber construction with the light streaming in.  Sometimes I take the longer route home just to hang out in the station.

Enjoy!

§ 4 Responses to watercolorWEDNESDAY VI

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading watercolorWEDNESDAY VI at Watercolor Wednesday.

meta

