watercolorWEDNESDAY SALES!

June 8, 2012 § 2 Comments

Finally complete and ready for sales…

watercolorWEDNESDAY original stationery sets!

and personally speaking, I think they are just swell!

I am selling two sets of prints– TRAVELS and COPENHAGEN.  Each set includes 6 original prints from Kirsten in Copenhagen watercolorWEDNESDAY and matching envelopes.  

Each set is for sale for $15 and all profits will be donated to my dear friends participating on mission trips with Cru this summer (check the projects out here).

If you are interested in buying a set or two (…or three), please go to my Etsy webpage to purchase.  If you are a friend, family member or local (Bay Area resident) you are welcome to just send me an email and I will reserve a set or two (…or three) for you.

Each print is an original from one watercolorWEDNESDAY week. Travel paintings include adventures from Prague, Salzburg, Lund, Barcelona, Rome and Ireland.  The Copenhagen set is a collection of my favorite paintings from that city I love!  The back of each card includes the original text from each blog post related to the painting.

packaging for your pleasure

Back of cards. Includes the original blog post.

Here is a sneak peak…

TRAVEL SET

preview of all original paintings

the TRAVEL set…aren’t they beauties?

back and front view pictured here

included in set of six- cards, envelopes and note from me!

included in set of six- cards, envelopes and note from me!

COPENHAGEN set

preview of COPENHAGEN set originals

oh how I miss Copenhagen already!

close ups

For you newbies…what is watercolorWEDNESDAY?!?  From August to May I was blessed with the opportunity to study and live in the magical city of Copenhagen, Denmark.  Throughout the year I explored Copenhagen and Europe through the lens of my watercolor brush. Every Wednesday I shared my work on my blog and it is now my pleasure to share my year and artwork with you.

Please enjoy and spread some love through these special cards.

Tusindtak!

Kirsten in Copenhagen

If Etsy link did not work, click http://www.etsy.com/shop/watercolorWEDNESDAY

§ 2 Responses to watercolorWEDNESDAY SALES!

  • Kristen,
    I’ve been a big fan of your watercolor wednesday series and am so excited that you’ve made notecards of them. Just bought the Copenhagen series from Etsy. Can’t wait to see them!
    xLaura

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading watercolorWEDNESDAY SALES! at Watercolor Wednesday.

meta

