watercolorWEDNESDAY XXXXV

December 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

Happy Wednesday!

The brush is back in action!  The end of my last fall quarter kept me away from painting.  But fear not, with a month-long break my paintbrush and I have been reunited!  Check back next week for some new watercolor delights.

Today I share a recent commission for a real estate firm in San Francisco.  The firm asked me to paint several of their past and current properties for greeting cards.  It was a fun and local project!

utah_small

1market_small

hams_small

Have a good Wednesday!

watercolorWEDNESDAY stationery and prints are available at my Etsy Shop.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading watercolorWEDNESDAY XXXXV at Watercolor Wednesday.

meta

